Nathan Fellingham - Instrumental Hymns CD


12 Instrumentals featuring well loved hymns all arranged and performed by Nathan Fellingham.

Track list:

1. My Hope is Built

2. Lean on the Everlasting Arms

3. Keep on Leaning

4. Blessed Assurance

5. My Song is Love Unknown

6.It is Well

7. Praise to the Lord the Almighty

8. O For a Thousand Tongues (Fellingham Tune)

9.Keep on Singing

10. Here is Love

11. Great is Thy Faithfulness

12. And Can it Be (Fellingham Tune)

87 pieces in stock

You may also like

Recently viewed